Practice Areas BusinessEmployment LawEstate PlanningMunicipal LawReal Estate
Home
About Us
Contact Us
Attorneys
FAQs
Site Map
Directions
Related Links

Contact Us


1001 Laurel Street, Suite A

San Carlos, CA 94070

Phone:  (650) 593-3117

Fax:      (650) 453-3911

Email:    adcl@adcl.com

 

 Attorneys Extension email
  Robert J. Lanzone, Attorney 204 rlanzone@adcl.com
  Gregory J. Rubens, Attorney 202 grubens@adcl.com
  Jean B. Savaree, Attorney 214 jbs@adcl.com
  Kai Ruess, Attorney  215kruess@adcl.com
  Camas J. Steinmetz, Attorney  225csteinmetz@adcl.com
  Kimberly L. Chu, Attorney  207 kchu@adcl.com
 Staff  
   Jennifer Briesach, Paralegal 219 jbriesach@adcl.com
   Melissa Cardinale, Paralegal/Office Manager 221mcardinale@adcl.com
   Marie Dillon, Legal Assistant 216 mdillon@adcl.com

 
 
 | HomeAbout UsContact UsAttorneysFAQsSite MapDirectionsRelated Links| Business | Employment Law | Estate Planning | Municipal Law | Real Estate | Articles
© 2006. Created and Maintained by WSI.This site is optimized for Internet Explorer 5 or higher. Please download an updated version now.